Frequently Asked Questions

What is a SEPA transfer?

SEPA stands for Single Euro Payments Area. It is a network for sending Euro payments between banks and financial institutions.

The SEPA region consists of the 28 member states of the European Union as well as countries of the European Free Trade Association (Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway and Switzerland), Andorra, Monaco, San Marino and Vatican City.

Question not answered?

Contact Us